保修与服务

Foxridge Homes 服务申请表

如您没在使用Conasys,请填写此服务申请表告知我们您的房子所需要的服务;填妥后可利用电邮、传真或邮寄给我们,各项联络资料如下。 Foxridge Homes代表将与您联系并作出进一步的安排。


Foxridge Homes 服务部
#310 - 5620 152nd Street
Surrey, BC V3S 3K2
电话: 604-579-0017
传真: 604-579-2113
servicebc@qualico.com

屋主的入口网站

我们希望您能享有一个顶好的屋主体验,所以我们现正为您提供一个屋主关注的线上互动平台,让您更好地了解,维护和享受您的房屋投资。如果您的小区正在使用Conasys,您可以在附上的使用指南或电箱上的标签找到您帐号的登录认证。

只需在此处登录,即可设置您个人的帐户从而享受优化的体验。注册后,您就可以:

  • 透过您的帐号告知我们,您新房子所需要的服务。
  • 可随时随地透过任何在线电子设备获知主要的参考信息。
  • 了解如何使用家中的操控系统。

Travelers Canada新房子保修计划

一个新房子可能是您一生中最大的投资,我们了解您希望新房子可获得保障。所以全部由Foxridge Homes建造的房子都拥有 Travelers Canada 所提供的综合性的2-5-10年 新房子保修方案,这房子保修计划给新业主在购买新房前和后,都提供了重要的房子保障和覆盖多项的保护。

Warranty & Service

Homeowner Online Portal

We want your home ownership experience to be a great one, which is why we now provide you with a fully interactive Homeowner Care Platform that will allow you to better understand, maintain and enjoy your new home. If your community is using Conasys, please login using the home ID and password located on your electrical panel or in the printed guide. Once logged in, you can:

  • Request service for your new home.
  • Reference key information anywhere, anytime from any device.
  • Learn how to operate your home's systems.



Service Request Form

If you are not using Conasys, please request service by completing the 'Request for Service' form provided to you at your Orientation. Please email, fax or mail it to us at the address below. A representative of Foxridge Homes will be in contact to make further arrangements.

Foxridge Homes Service Department
#310 - 5620 152nd Street
Surrey, BC V3S 3K2
P: 604.579.0017
F: 604.579.2113
servicebc@qualico.com

Homeowner Maintenance Videos

For your convenience, we've created step-by-step videos on how to complete various homeowner maintenance tasks around your Foxridge home, from winterizing your hose bib to cleaning your fireplace glass. All videos can be viewed here on our YouTube channel.

Travelers Canada New Home Warranty Coverage

A new home is likely the largest investment of your life and we understand you want to protect it. That's why all homes built by Foxridge Homes is covered under Travelers Canada's comprehensive 2-5-10 Year New Home Warranty Coverage which provides new homeowners with important home protection and coverage both before and after buying a new home.