人材招聘

 

加入我们的团队

我们不断增长的专业团队致力于创建更好的房屋和社区,并确保Foxridge Homes是一个理想的工作环境。在任何时候,我们的员工都在努力实现一个单一而一致的目标 - 在业务每一方面都在做正确的事情。

作为屡获殊荣的单户独立屋建造商和加拿大西部最大的家私人综合房地产企业之一。我们了解到员工就是我司最大的资产,团队一直为提供稳定而优质的新建楼房所作出的长久贡献而感到自豪。 Qualico是WorkSafeBC COR认证的雇主,持续改善及关注员工的健康和安全,并超出了目前法律上的基本要求。这项自愿承诺已为Foxridge Homes每一员工带来更安全和健康的工作环境和有效地提升劳动力。

FoxridgeHomes是一个贯彻平等机会的雇主,提供员工们富竞争力的薪酬,工作上的提升,综合福利计划(医疗和牙科),退休储蓄计划(与RRSP配对)以及进修机会以助员工们在职业上的发展。

我们目前正为以下职位寻找合适的人才,欢迎及期待收到您的申请。

Careers

 

Join the Team

Our growing team of professionals are committed to creating better homes and communities, and ensuring Foxridge Homes' is a great place to work. At all times, our employees are working towards a single, unifying goal - doing the right thing - in every aspect of our business.

As an award-winning single family new home builder and one of Western Canada's largest fully integrated and privately owned real estate companies, we understand that our greatest asset is our people and are proud of the longevity of our employees, which significantly contributes to the consistent quality of the new homes we build. Qualico is a WorkSafeBC COR certified employer dedicated to the continual improvement of worker health and safety that goes beyond the current legal requirements. This voluntary commitment translates into a safer and healthier workforce and working environment for everyone at Foxridge Homes.

We are an equal opportunity employer offering competitive salaries, career advancement, comprehensive benefits packages (medical and dental), retirement savings program (RRSP matching), and educational opportunities to further your career.

Foxridge Homes is currently looking for the right candidate(s) for the following position(s) and would love to hear from you.

Current Opportunities